Ohio Region 7 Gardeners
Ohio Assoc. of Garden Clubs
North Central Ohio

About Us

OAGC Region 7 is located in North Central Ohio.  It consists of Ashland, Crawford, Delaware, Knox, Marion, Morrow, Richland, and Wyandot counties.  Region 7 has 27 clubs in the 8 counties and an additional 5 Junior Garden Clubs.  We also have 8 Members at Large, 8 Life Members, 1 Life Patron and 7 Accredited Judges.

The clubs are active in their communities and are open to anyone who is interested in any phase of gardening.   The members participate in growing and showing the flowers they grow.  Regional meetings are held with educational and instructive programs and flower shows.

If you are interested in joining a garden club or forming a garden club of your own, contact us for information and help in getting started.

For email or telephone contacts click here.